Pesquisa no Blog

11 de jun de 2012

Offspring: Rock In Rio Lisboa 2012

01. You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid
02. All I Want
03. Come Out and Play
04. Days Go By
05. Have You Ever
06. Staring at the Sun
07. Original Prankster
08. Walla Walla
09. Hit That
10. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
11. Why Don’t You Get a Job?
12. Americana
13. (Can’t Get My) Head Around You
14. Pretty Fly (for a White Guy)
15. The Kids Aren’t Alright
16. Self Esteem

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário